Celebrating Pride in our Past – Faith in our Future

 

2024/2025

Please Note: 

The emails address’ are shown in CAPS but they are only lower case just click on the link 

President

David Adamson

president@rcl258.com 

Immediate Past President

Richard Viles

N/A

1st Vice President

Irene Stevens

N/A

2nd Vice President

Penny Stamou

N/A

Secretary

TBA

secretary@rcl258.com

Treasurer

Shaun Raggobeer

treasurer@rcl258.com

Sgt -at-Arms

Al French 

N/A

Executive Committee

Brian Budden,  Davis Morrison, June Viles, Carson Duncan, Hamilton Wiltshire

 

Chairman 

Name

Email

Poppy

Penny Stamou

poppy@rcl258.com 

Membership

June Viles

membership@rcl258.com

Veterans Service 

Brain Budden

veteranservice@rcl258.com

Sports

David Morrison

N/A

Entertainment

Irene Stevens

entertainment@rcl258.com

Track & Field 

David Morrison

N/A

PRO

TBA

PRO@rcl258.com

House & Property

Tracey VanDenakker

N/A

Youth Education

David Morrison

N/A